Reviews

Summerlin Property Services | Reviews

When you choose Summerlin Property Services, Las Vegas, Nevada you should expect exceptional attention to detail backed by the best customer service in the industry!

We have worked hard to earn all our 5-Star reviews and we appreciate our amazing clients who have taken the time to help support us. Thank you! We love our clients and Las Vegas!  Please make us your first call for all your property maintenance needs.

Below are just a few of our most recent reviews. You can read many more outstanding window cleaning and pressure washing reviews on Google, Yelp and Facebook by clicking on the social media icons below.  702-965-2065

Google facebook Yelp

Arthur N– Yelp- 1/30/19

Great service and my technician was Justin Burrow. Justin you are the man!!!.   Very responsive service and they were here in two days after an estimate request.

 Sonya V. – Yelp 1/11/18

Andrew is amazing! His #1 goal is great customer service. I was not only able to schedule a window washing in a reasonable amount of time, Andrew arrived within a day to give an estimate for the job. Summerlin Property Services wasn’t the least expensive bid I received but timing was also a factor and Andrew was able to schedule service in just a few days. Juan and Justin did a good job and I immediately decided I would schedule to have them back to wash the windows in three months. At the time, I had no idea my next call to schedule a window wash, would instead be to schedule the guys to wash frozen eggs off my windows and my home after our home was vandalized with eggs on a very cold New Years Eve, 2018.
Thanks Andrew for quickly sending Juan and Justin to our home to clean the mess. There is no way my husband and I would have been able to clean the frozen eggs ourselves but Juan and Justin finished in just over one hour and left no trace of the egg mess. Thanks Andrew, Juan and Justin!

Derek H.- Yelp- 11/15/18

Talk about being impressed, today was inside and out of all windows and screen cleaning. Great customer service all the way from requesting an appointment to the final touch ups! I attempted to clean them myself and that was a big fail, the team made everything sparkle just like when they were brand new! Don’t skip the screen cleaning, so clean i don’t even see them.  Bravo! A++   I’m excited for my next appointment!

Karen C– Google- 11/2/18

Awesome! window cleaning crew. Very professional and they do an amazing job. I highly recommend

Alfred E– Google- 9/8/18

They show up on time, and do a great job for a very fair price. I recommend them to anyone who needs their windows cleaned. I have been using them for about three years.

Sandra E– Yelp- 8/18/18

This company gave me a great price to clean my windows inside and out, including vacuuming, cleaning the tracks and screens.  They are very professional and showed up on time.  I will definitely use them again! Thank you!

Katherine S– Yelp- 8/2/18

Great job!  They were polite, prompt and very pleasant.  This is the second time we had them clean our windows and they sparkle!  We will have them again .

Teresa Bell- Google- 5/8/18

Summerlin Window Cleaning did an amazing job on all of our exterior windows! Justin and his team was very thorough and very nice! They don’t over price either, they are a very fair company! We will definitely refer our friends and family! Thank you again! 🙂

Brian J– Yelp- 5/14/18

Great window cleaning service. Andrew and his folks did a great job and Andrew took the time to walk through the entire service to ensure i was satisfied with their work. Highly recommend Summerlin Window Cleaning. 

Follow up – so it rains a few days after my windows were cleaned – one of the few times we get rain. Talked to Andrew and without hesitation he came back out and cleaned up the windows. They look perfect again – no charge!!! Thanks Andrew and thanks to your crew!!

K.C.– Yelp- 5/13/18

Super job by polite, respectful people!  Even the screens are excellently done because of a product that they use!  I can’t say enough good things about this company!  I’ve used their service for several years, and I would highly recommend them!

Louis M- Facebook- 4/23/18

Andrew and his crew are true professionals! They provided prompt and expert service, along with technical advice about my solar screens, replacing my old worn screens with brand new ones and insuring my windows were squeaky clean prior to the installation. I highly recommend them.

Shawn TM– Google 5/5/18

On time, Friendly, great quality for a great price. Thank You Summerlin Window Cleaning Service